Das Team

Projektleitung

Heiko Hausendorf

Prof. Dr. Heiko Hausendorf

Deutsches Seminar
Schönberggasse 9
8001 Zürich

Raum: SOD 115

Tel. 044 634 25 40
Fax 044 634 49 31

heiko.hausendorf@ds.uzh.ch

 

ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

Alexandra Zoller

MA Alexandra Zoller

Deutsches Seminar
Schönberggasse 2
8001 Zürich

Raum: SOG A 06

Tel. 044 634 44 96
Fax 044 634 49 05

alexandra.zoller@ds.uzh.ch

 

Alexandra Zoller

MA Johanna Jud

Deutsches Seminar
Schönberggasse 2
8001 Zürich

Raum: SOG A 06

Tel. 044 634 44 96
Fax 044 634 49 05

johanna.jud@ds.uzh.ch

 

Kenan Hochuli

Kenan Hochuli

Deutsches Seminar / UFSP Sprache und Raum
Freiestrasse 16
8032 Zürich

Raum: FRF E 3

Tel. 044 634 45 08
Fax 044 634 49 05

k.hochuli@access.uzh.ch

 

HilfsassistentInnen

Alexandra Zoller

Ronja Zimmermann

Deutsches Seminar
Schönberggasse 2
8001 Zürich

Raum: SOG A 06

Tel. 044 634 44 96
Fax 044 634 49 05

ronja.zimmermann@uzh.ch

 

Michael Obrist

BA Michael Obrist

Deutsches Seminar
Schönberggasse 2
8001 Zürich

Raum: SOG A 06

Tel. 044 634 44 96
Fax 044 634 49 05

michael.obrist@uzh.ch

 

Florian Widmer

Florian Widmer

Deutsches Seminar
Schönberggasse 2
8001 Zürich

Raum: SOG A 06

Tel. 044 634 44 96
Fax 044 634 49 05

florian.widmer@uzh.ch

 

Florian Widmer

Joel Franz

Deutsches Seminar
Schönberggasse 2
8001 Zürich

Raum: SOG A 06

Tel. 044 634 44 96
Fax 044 634 49 05

joel.franz@uzh.ch

 

avatar

Niclas Bodenmann

Deutsches Seminar
Schönberggasse 2
8001 Zürich

Raum: SOG A 06

Tel. 044 634 44 96
Fax 044 634 49 05

niclaslinus.bodenmann@uzh.ch